My Life … And Everything On It!

Help Needed … Name Please!!!

Posted on: September 2, 2009

help_keyI really need help guys! I’m due to give birth already on Friday, September 4, and we don’t have a name yet for our baby boy! Both my eldest and second son’s names are Spanish in origin but we seem to run out of good spanish names that starts with L and A. I was suggesting Leon to my hubby but he doesn’t approve of it ‘coz it’s a bit strong daw. Some of the names I thought of are the following:

1. Luiz Adriel (Luiz came from my eldest name Luis Alfonso)
2. Lucas Adriel
3. Luis Alonzo
4. Luis Alejandro
5. Leonardo Andres

So, if anyone of you have suggestions … please do post it ASAP!

Leave a Reply

